Agent Photo

Andie Ohde

LIV Sotheby's International Realty
Phone: +1 970.471.5233

Our People

Leadership

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a dedicated management team to guide the company into successful outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our team of dedicated real estate leaders.


R. Scott Webber

President

+1 303.999.6779 (direct)
Scott.Webber@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Scott Webber

Katie Williams

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

+1 303.881.8400 (mobile)
Katie.Williams@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Katie Williams

Shannel Ryan

Senior Vice President

Managing Broker Cherry Creek
+1 303.967.2046 (direct)
+1 303.523.6257 (mobile)
Shannel.Ryan@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Shannel Ryan

Pat Rothman

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

+1 720.489.4135 (direct)
Pat.Rothman@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Pat Rothman

Melanie Frank

Senior Vice President

Managing Broker Breckenridge
+1 970.453.0550 (direct)
Melanie.Frank@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Melanie Frank

Kristen Muller

Senior Vice President, Marketing.

+1 303.629.8102
Kristen.Muller@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kristen Muller

Ryan Secrist

Vice President, Managing Broker

Denver Tech Center +1 303.893.3200
Ryan.Secrist@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Ryan Secrist

David Carner

Vice President, Managing Broker

Boulder
+1 303.226.4611 (direct)
+1 303.931.4460 (mobile)
David.Carner@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about David Carner

Steve Blank

Managing Broker

Downtown Denver
+1 303.953.6644 (direct)
+1 303.520.5558 (mobile)
Steve.Blank@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Steve Blank

Tim Clark

Managing Broker

+1 303.967.2066 (direct)
+1 303.520.6860 (mobile)
Tim.Clark@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Tim Clark

Dan L. Fitchett Jr.

Managing Broker

Vail Valley
+1 970.748.5162 (direct)
+1 970.471.1208 (mobile)
Dan.Fitchett@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Dan Fitchett

Bob McCarroll

Managing Broker

Evergreen
+1 720.489.4131 (direct)
+1 303.887.9575 (mobile)
Robert.McCarroll@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Bob McCarroll

Stephanie Engels

Managing Broker

Clayton & Spire
+1 303.331.5905 (direct)
stephanie.engels@sothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Stephanie Engels

Katie Cooper

Vice President, Operations

+1 303.486.3797 (direct)
+1 720.620.7275 (mobile)
Katie.Cooper@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Katie Cooper

Kim Taylor

Vice President, Relocation Services

+1 720.488.6035 (direct)
Kim.Taylor@sothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Kim Taylor

Jill Rose Franklund

Director, Planning & Events

+1 303.486.3771 (direct)
jfranklund@livsothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Jill Rose Franklund